Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
04 23, 24, 05:52:16:PM

Login with username and password

Biden Does NOT need a BILL to close the border
He only needs a PEN. Thats all he needed to open it.
Thats all he needed to close it. Thats all Trump needed.
Maybe this is just Proof Trump is better than Biden.

Search:     Advanced search
2662097 Posts in 298755 Topics by 306 Members
Latest Member: chachamukhtar
* Website Home Help Login Register
 |  All Boards  |  Current Events  |  Topic: 'scuse me..... 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1  Print
Author Topic: 'scuse me.....  (Read 56 times)
Byteryder
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

ante omnia armari

« on: 10 26, 14, 12:51:23:AM » Reply

UTA grad isolated at New Jersey hospital as part of Ebola quarantine

I am a nurse who has just returned to the U.S. after working with Doctors Without Borders in Sierra Leone - an Ebola-affected country. I have been quarantined in New Jersey. This is not a situation I would wish on anyone, and I am scared for those who will follow me.

'scuse me lady, but.....As one with first hand knowledge of the ravages of Ebola I would think you would be grateful that your country was going out of its way to insure YOU did not inadvertently bring the beast home with you.  Bring the beast to your neighbors, family, children, SO, and who knows whom else.

All they did TO you is what you, as a Medical Professional, should have insisted they do FOR you and your Country.

I usually refrain from the word Bitch, but you are pressing the issue.

http://www.dallasnews.com/ebola/headlines/20141025-uta-grad-isolated-at-new-jersey-hospital-as-part-of-ebola-quarantine.ece
Truman62

MAGA Policies bring Misery and Death to America!

« Reply #1 on: 10 26, 14, 01:11:22:AM » Reply

repocons' best friend is Bola.

If they even THINK you got Bola, they gonna through you in quarantine and strip you of all your rights...
Byteryder
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

ante omnia armari